About Me

I'm not exactly sure what to write here. :'D So: Hey there, I'm Manu. I'm a young German lad striving to fulfill his potential as a person, find purpose and enjoy life. I love films, reading books and Anime/Manga, but also sports, partying, learning languages and travelling. I've lived in Germany and Ecuador until now and set myself the goal to learn japanese. So right now my life is all about deciding what to do professionally and getting on a conversational level in Japanese. :)

Special needs None, specifically :)

Education: Bachelors Degree in Japanese Studies at Johann Wolfgang Von Goethe Universität Frankfurt.

I have yet to share my qualification details.

My occupation is: Student, Voluntary German Teacher

My Languages and Skills

German (Native)

Language

English (Bilingual/fluent)

Language

Spanish (Bilingual/fluent)

Language

French (Beginner)

Language

Japanese (Beginner)

Language

teaching languages

Academic Tutoring

drawing

Arts And Crafts

fitness training

Sports

Living in Germany

I am German

My age range is 21-25 years old

I am available in

  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec

Host Preferences

  • I have no smoking preferences.
  • I have not specified any location I would like to travel to.
  • I would love my Host to be at least 18 and not older than 35.
  • In my experience, I love teaching: Everyone.
  • I have not specified any companion preferences.
  • My perfect Cambio environment is in: Family / School / Organisation.

I have no Cambio offer history

I have no references.

I have no reviews