About Me

On a mission to dance all over the world! I'm starting at the world's largest swing dance camp in Herrang, Sweden, ending in Buenos Aires, Argentina to study Argentine Tango, and stopping everywhere in between. :-D I like teaching English over cooking meals together. We can exchange recipes while I teach you numbers (measuring, ingredients, degrees) food ingredient names, plus I enjoy the social aspect of cooking and eating together. Passionate dancer that loves dogs, kayaking, fitness, hiking, cooking, beaches, Cirque Du Soliel, bicycling, zombies, travel, dystopian novels, Asian food, rock climbing, and motor sports

I have no special needs.

Education: Bachelors Degree in Interior Design at Virginia Tech.

I have yet to share my qualification details.

My occupation is: Interior Designer

My Languages and Skills

English (Native)

Language

Spanish (Beginner)

Language

trying recipes i found online

Cooking

salsa

Dance

merengue

Dance

swing dance

Dance

interior design

Other

Living in United States

I am American

My age range is 36-40 years old

I am available in

  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec

Host Preferences

  • I have no smoking preferences.
  • I have not specified any location I would like to travel to.
  • I would love my Host to be at least 30 and not older than 45.
  • In my experience, I love teaching: Children / Teenagers / Adults / Everyone.
  • I have not specified any companion preferences.
  • My perfect Cambio environment is in: Family / School / Organisation.

I have no Cambio offer history

I have no references.

I have no reviews