About Me

Hello Everyone. I am open to anything. I love to learn new things, I read a lot and especially enjoy thought-provoking books on philosophy and psychology. I play the guitar and drums and really enjoy my music. I like to be outdoors and active and do any sports or activities, I am a qualified scuba diver and go to the gym regularly. I also love to write creatively and like deep and meaningful conversations. I am willing to help any way I can in exchange for a new experience in a new place with new people.

I have no special needs.

Education: Bachelors Degree in Aeronautical Engineering Foundation at Brighton.

I have yet to share my qualification details.

My occupation is: Undisclosed

My Languages and Skills

English (Native)

Language

Spanish (Beginner)

Language

improvement in english proficiency

Academic Tutoring

natural building

Arts And Crafts

diy

Arts And Crafts

guitar

Music

fitness training

Sports

i can give you tips for your pc and you videoconsole

Technology

sketch up 3d program

Technology

from phones and computers to cars and games

Technology

manual labor

Other

graphic design

Other

help with homework

Other

Living in Jersey

I am British

My age range is 21-25 years old

I am available in

  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec

Host Preferences

  • I have no smoking preferences.
  • I have not specified any location I would like to travel to.
  • I would love my Host to be at least 20 and not older than 30.
  • In my experience, I love teaching: Children / Teenagers / Adults / Everyone.
  • I have not specified any companion preferences.
  • My perfect Cambio environment is in: Family / School / Organisation.

I have no Cambio offer history

I have no references.

I have no reviews