About Me

Hello! My name is Jesus Romero and I am from Toledo in Spain, although I live in Malaga. I am 65 years old and very recently retired! I have been a Secondary School Mathematics Teacher all my life, mostly teaching in International Schools abroad (Morocco and Luxembourg). I am a very active person, during my free time I enjoy ballroom dancing, outdoor-countryside activities and cooking! I am looking for a place to stay in the UK from mid-march to mid-June. I want to spend a few months in the UK in order to improve my English. In exchange I can tutor Mathematics or Spanish (or even cooking, if you are food fan!)

I have no special needs.

Education: Masters in Mathematics at Universidad Complutense De Madrid.

I have yet to share my qualification details.

My occupation is: Maths Teacher

My Languages and Skills

Spanish (Native)

Language

French (Bilingual/fluent)

Language

English (Beginner)

Language

mathematics and physics

Academic Tutoring

maths

Academic Tutoring

spanish cooking

Cooking

cooking

Cooking

dancing

Dance

Living in Spain

I am Spanish

My age range is 50 + years old

I am available in

  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec

Host Preferences

  • I have no smoking preferences.
  • I have not specified any location I would like to travel to.
  • I would love my Host to be at least 30 and not older than 50.
  • In my experience, I love teaching: Everyone.
  • I have not specified any companion preferences.
  • My perfect Cambio environment is in: Family / School / Organisation.

I have no Cambio offer history

I have no references.

I have no reviews